Ajax-loader

TRAPT

TRAPT

Download help

Click here if you need help with digital downloads.

PLATINUM VIP TOUR PACKAGE
from TRAPT
Product: PLATINUM VIP TOUR PACKAGE
Format: MP3
Content: 1 Instant Digital Download
Shipping: Free shipping
Price: USD $300.00

All payments go directly to the artist

Contacting PayPal.

Please wait a moment.

Ajax-loader
1 Day

Platinum Package includes---2 concert tickets, 2 Official VIP laminates that give you exclusive discounts at the merch booth, early entrance to the show, a meet and greet and photo op with us, your own exclusive sound checkā€¦ PLUS, a pre-show hangout on our bus with a private acoustic performance! Limited availability per event

Please email: traptviptickets@gmail.com from the email you used for your purchase and tell us the date and city of the show you want to attend. Your Laminate will be waiting for you at Will Call, when you pick up your tickets!

-YOUR EMAIL RECEIPT WILL GET YOU YOUR TICKETS FASTER AT WILL CALL, print it out and bring it to the TRAPT show of your choice for admission. In addition, please email us at traptviptickets@gmail.com and tell us what show you are going to!

Tues Dec 1 The Rock Tuscon, AZ
Wed Dec 2 Launchpad Albuquerque, NM
Fri Dec 4 Revolution Room Little Rock, AR Toy for a ticket show!
Sat Dec 5 Outland Ballroom Springfield, MO Toy for a ticket show! Toys for Tots
Sun Dec 6 Firebird St. Louis, MO
Mon Dec 7
Tues Dec 8
Wed Dec 9 Dirty Nellie's Palatine, IL (Northern Chicago)
Thurs Dec 10 The Southgate House Newport, KY (Cincinnati area)
Sat Dec 12 Machine Shop Flint, MI Free Xmas show (bring a toy of you can)
Sun Dec 13 Grog Shop Cleveland, OH
Mon Dec 14
Tues Dec 15 Chicago Sam's Cromwell, CT (Hartford area)
Wed Dec 16 Jewel Nightclub Manchester, NH
Thurs Dec 17 Lost Horizon Syracuse, NY Toy for a ticket show! Toys for Tots
Fri Dec 18 Asylum Portland, ME
Sat Dec 19 Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA

Physical Products

Ajax-loader

    About TRAPT

    TRAPT SUMMER-FALL 2015 TOUR DATES

    Date -Venue City


    Tues Dec 1 The Rock Tuscon, AZ
    Wed Dec 2 Launchpad Albuquerque, NM
    Fri Dec 4 Revolution Room Little Rock, AR Toy for a ticket show!
    Sat Dec 5 Outland Ballroom Springfield, MO Toy for a ticket show! Toys for Tots
    Sun Dec 6 Firebird St. Louis, MO
    Mon Dec 7
    Tues Dec 8
    Wed Dec 9 Dirty Nellie's Palatine, IL (Northern Chicago)
    Thurs Dec 10 The Southgate House Newport, KY (Cincinnati area)
    Sat Dec 12 Machine Shop Flint, MI Free Xmas show (bring a toy of you can)
    Sun Dec 13 Grog Shop Cleveland, OH
    Mon Dec 14
    Tues Dec 15 Chicago Sam's Cromwell, CT (Hartford area)
    Wed Dec 16 Jewel Nightclub Manchester, NH
    Thurs Dec 17 Lost Horizon Syracuse, NY Toy for a ticket show! Toys for Tots
    Fri Dec 18 Asylum Portland, ME
    Sat Dec 19 Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA